Is the server alive?

Home Forums Devianne x35 General Is the server alive?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Kain

Hi, I’m new in the server, I came here because I had a lot of good memories in C3 eight years ago, and I like to play L2 like the old school, with no super skills, no super armors, no super weapons, etc. But when I logged in some hours ago I see nobody else. I went Gludio, Giran and Aden, and not a single soul were there, ah btw, Aden doesn’t have any NPC neither. so I’m lvl 14 trying to go back to gludio walking, is fun, I don’t have problems with that, except for the high lvl monsters 😀 The main issue is that I don’t see any other player, Am I the only one in the server?

Dart

Sometimes i also get that feeling, but i also see players.
    The server and community is fresh, so there arent many players.
    I joined this server for a similar reason, loved the c3 times, thats why im patient and waiting too see how many other nostalgic players from that era are still around.

i know the pieces fit because i have watched them falling apart.

silentz0r
    Administrator

We have a small active userbase at the moment, but the good thing is we get new users every day!

C3 was our favourite chronicle too (most of you remember L2Extreme back in C3) which is why we decided to start this server.

pav

hi to the old veterans like me ! 😛
    i am also a fan of old time chronicles (C3, C4) just like you guys . i joined for the same reason like you.
    i really miss good old days where we had simple and good things on the game.
    no super extra skills with super extra chars.
    where we were all (at least 90%) active , we were trying our best and we knew for sure our char !!
    our char’s skills and etc …
    not like now where you play Lineage2 (even if it is free) and go from 1 lvl to 40 like it is teleporting… 🙁
    where you dont really learn your char and his skills..