Celebration Event Information

Home Forums Announcements & News Announcements Celebration Event Information

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by silentz0r silentz0r 4 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2512
    silentz0r
    silentz0r
    Administrator

    Hey guys,

    in celebration of our brand new Donation Lottery system, we will have an event this weekend where everyone will get a chance to play the Lottery and win awesome items!

    Date: Saturday 15th November 2014
    Time: 18:00 – 20:00 Server Time (UTC+2, or type /time ingame)

    16:00 – 18:00 UTC (London Time)
    17:00 – 19:00 CET (Central European Time, France/Germany..)
    10:00 – 12:00 CT (Central Time, US)
    11:00 – 13:00 EST (Eastern Time, US)

    Use google to convert this to your local time!

    I will be updating this topic in the next few days with the exact time of the event, so make sure you re-check before making plans! Feel free to reply in this topic if you’re joining and if you have any questions!

    Later,
    Silentz0r

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The forum ‘Announcements’ is closed to new topics and replies.